Contact Us

NRT Sales Headquarters – West Seneca, NY
Phone: 877-727-3621

Owner – Tracey McCormick tracey@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext 102

President of Sales & Operations – Bill McCormick bill@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext 101

Vice President Sales – Tony Volpe tony@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext. 105

Community Outreach Director – Tony Volpe tony@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext. 105

Director, Pre-Owned Sales – Jim Herberger jim@nrtsales.com ext. 104

Regional Sales Manager – Dave Gastle dave@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext. 107

South East Sales Manager – Jerry Baggett jerry@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext. 110

Regional Sales Manager – Thomas McCormick thomas@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext. 108

Regional Sales Manager – William Franklin william@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext. 103

Government/Municipality Sales Director – Bill McCormick bill@nrtsales.com 877-727-3621 ext 101

Customer Service Manager716-674-1973 direct line 24/7

Request A Quote

If you would like to talk to someone about your needs, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.